New division structure passed at AGM.

At the 2019 SAWGBA AGM it was decided that there will be 4 smaller divisions from the 19/20 season.

The divisions based upon finishing positions of the 18/19 season are as follows.

Division 1
Celtic A
Swansea A
Phoenix A
Swansea B
Celtic B
Blue Lions A

Division 2
Maridunum A
Penlan A
Swansea C
Phoenix B
Kidwelly A
Liberty A

Division 3
Phoenix C
Blue Lions B
Celtic C
Liberty B
Penlan B

Division 4
Maridunum B
Pontardawe A
Celtic D
Blue Lions C
Liberty C
Kidwelly B
Penlan C